Meetings

Village Council Meetings

1st Thursday of each month beginning at 6:30 P.M.

Village Council Committees

Public Works
Chairperson: Ashley Campbell
Meets: 2nd Thursday of each month at 6:00 P.M.

Planning, Restoration, Parks, Recreation, and Economic Development
Chairperson: Marty Bailey
Meets: 2nd Thursday of each month immediately following Public Works.

Finance Committee
Chairperson: Christine Hamlin
Meets: 4th Thursday of each month at 6:00 P.M.

Government

Elected and Appointed Officials

Mayor
Terry Burden
tburden@lynchburgohio.org

President of Council
Christine Hamlin
cwilbanks@lynchburgohio.org

Council Members

Marty Bailey
mbailey@lynchburgohio.org

Jamie Burton
jburton@lynchburgohio.org

Dave Minton
dminton@lynchburgohio.org

Tagg Pendleton
tpendleton@lynchburgohio.org

Judy Davis

jdavis@lynchburgohio.org

Administration

Village Administrator
Ashley Campbell
acampbell@lynchburgohio.org

Fiscal Officer
Karen Gibson
kgibson@lynchburgohio.org

Front Office Clerk
Debbie Mount
dmount@lynchburgohio.org

 

Contact Us

PLEASE USE THE OPTIONS BELOW TO CONTACT THE VILLAGE

By Mail or Phone:

Village Administration Office
155 S. Main St.
P. O.  Box 402
Lynchburg, OH 45142
937-364-2241 (Office)
937-364-6431 (Fax)

Wastewater Treatment Plant
303 Wise Road
Lynchburg, OH 45142
937-364-2122 (Office)